Midnight Screening – Iron Man 3

No Silver Lining running today as I have been packed with Uni work and will most likely be tomorrow. Last week I have seen (forgot to mention it before so thought I’d do it now) Olympus Has Fallen and Trance. Both good films; one very American though and the other slightly confusing but just understandable. Tonight to award myself with all the work I have done (yet I have a little bit to do still) I am going to a midnight screening of Iron man 3. Awesome! Plus it’s my first midnight screening ever – very interesting.

One thought on “Midnight Screening – Iron Man 3

Leave a Reply

